..Pictures of some of the suncatcher recipients over the years.

.... Joint venture of RTO and RWTO- delivered by Sandra Marshall, Audrey Hendrickson, Theresa van Koeverden, Gail Gilroy, Pat Poland, Donna Jones, Lynda Gibb, Peggy Anderson and Anna May Aldous


Catherine Heffernan(Forest)

Evelyn McLean (Grand Bend)

Edna Steadman 

Flo Wilkie

Florence Adams (Forest) Grace Scott Jean Evans Jean Loomis

Margaret Wellington Mary Lindsey Mildred Campbell Robert Mummery


Verna Johnson