Committee Members

Meet your Executive

 

 

 

President
Bert Phills
Past President
Bill Davidson
1st Vice Pres. & Treasurer
Holger Peters
2nd Vice Pres.
Bill Yates
Secretary
Michele Vilcsak
 
Communications
(meet the members)
Chairperson: (Newsletter) Bert Phills - bert.phills@sympatico.ca
                   
Website: Peter Laychak - petelayc@gmail.com
Political Advocacy
 
(meet the members)
Chairperson: Rick Victor - rvictorconsulting@gmail.com
                      

                     
Goodwill
(meet the members)
Chairperson: Audrey Hendrickson -   rtoaudrey40@gmail.com
                       Gail Gilroy -gmgilroy@cogeco.ca
                       Pat Poland -  ppoland1@cogeco.ca 
                       Joan McPhedran -jandjmcphedran@cogeco.ca
                       Kathy Bandla - kbandla@cogeco.ca
Health/Insurance
(meet the members)

Chairperson:
Bert Phills - bert.phills@sympatico.ca
                                          
Membership/Recruitment
(meet the members)
Chairperson: Sandra Marshall - sandramembership1@gmail.com
                       Linda Quinn-Kennefick - kennefick@sympatico.ca 
                       Alan Campbell - campbeal@sympatico.ca
                       Kathy Bandla - kbandla@cogeco.ca
                      
Personal Development
(meet the members)
Chairperson:
                      
Social
(meet the members)
Chairperson: Ann Hines - ann.hines@sympatico.ca
                       Ann Pearce - pearceja@distributel.net
                       Rosanne Orcutt - rosieo@cogeco.ca
                      
Archives
(meet the members)


Chairperson: Alan  Campbell - alan.acsresearch.campbell@ gmail.com
Public Relations
(meet the members)
Chairperson: Bill Davidson - davidsonw10@gmail.com                
Pension and
Retirement Concerns
Chairperson: Rosanne Orcutt - rosieo@cogeco.ca
Service to Others
(meet the members)
Chairperson: