Committee Members

Meet your Executive

Ian Cryer

President
Ian Cryer
Past President
Bill Davidson
1st Vice Pres.
Bert Phills
2nd Vice Pres.
Holger Peters
Secretary
Michele Vilcsak
Treasurer
Jane Stevenson
Communications
(meet the members)
Chairperson: Bert Phills - bert.phills@sympatico.ca
                                   
Website: Peter Laychak - petelayc@cogeco.ca
Concerns/Issues
 
(meet the members)
Chairperson: Rick Victor - rvictorconsulting@gmail.com
                      

                     
Goodwill
(meet the members)
Chairperson: Audrey Hendrickson -  staddonlea@mnsi.net
                       Sandra Marshall -bchcmbr2013@gmail.com
                       Pat Poland -  ppoland1@cogeco.ca 
                       Gail Gilroy - cgilroy@sympatico.ca
                       Norma Cox - ncox@sympatico.caa
                       Kathy Bandla - kbandla@cogeco.ca
Health/Insurance
(meet the members)
Chairperson: Holger Peters -hpeters@cogeco.ca
                      
Ian Cryer - icryer@cogeco.ca
                       
Membership/Recruitment
(meet the members)
Chairperson: Sandra Marshall - smarshall111@cogeco.ca 
                       Alan Campbell - campbeal@sympatico.ca
                       Kathy Bandla - kbandla@cogeco.ca
                       Linda Quinn-Kennefick - kennefick@sympatico.ca
Personal Development
(meet the members)
Chairperson: Gail Gailroy - cgilroy@sympatico.ca
                       Joan McPhedran -
jandjmcphedran@cogeco.ca
                       Karen Crich - kcrich@cogeco.ca
                      
Social
(meet the members)
Chairperson: Ann Hines - ann.hines@sympatico.ca
                       Carolyn Minielly - cminielly@hotmail.com
                       Ann Pearce - pearceja@distributel.net
                       Rosanne Orcutt - rosieo@cogeco.ca
                      
Archives
(meet the members)


Chairperson: Alan  Campbell - alan.acsresearch.campbell@ gmail.com
Public Relations
(meet the members)
Chairperson: Bill Davidson - wdavidson10@cogeco.ca                 
Pension and
Retirement Concerns
Chairperson: Rosanne Orcutt - rosieo@cogeco.ca
Service to Others
(meet the members)
Chairperson: Theresa van Koeverdenhmprt9@gmail.com