Committee Members

Meet your Executive

 

President
Bert Phills
Past President
Bill Davidson
1st Vice Pres.
Holger Peters
2nd Vice Pres.
OPEN
Secretary
Michele Vilcsak
Treasurer
Jane Stevenson
Communications
(meet the members)
Chairperson: Bert Phills - bert.phills@sympatico.ca
                       Holger Peters - hpeters@cogeco.ca
                                   
Website: Peter Laychak - petelayc@cogeco.ca
Political Advocacy
 
(meet the members)
Chairperson: Rick Victor - rvictorconsulting@gmail.com
                      

                     
Goodwill
(meet the members)
Chairperson: Audrey Hendrickson -  staddonlea@mnsi.net
                       Gail Gilroy -cgilroy@sympatico.ca
                       Pat Poland -  ppoland1@cogeco.ca 
                       Joan McPhedran -jandjmcphedran@cogeco.ca
                       Kathy Bandla - kbandla@cogeco.ca
Health/Insurance
(meet the members)

Chairperson:
Bert Phills - bert.phills@sympatico.ca
                                          
Membership/Recruitment
(meet the members)
Chairperson: Sandra Marshall - smarshall111@cogeco.ca
                       Linda Quinn-Kennefick - kennefick@sympatico.ca 
                       Alan Campbell - campbeal@sympatico.ca
                       Kathy Bandla - kbandla@cogeco.ca
                      
Personal Development
(meet the members)
Chairperson:
                      
Social
(meet the members)
Chairperson: Ann Hines - ann.hines@sympatico.ca
                       Carolyn Minielly - cminielly@hotmail.com
                       Ann Pearce - pearceja@distributel.net
                       Rosanne Orcutt - rosieo@cogeco.ca
                      
Archives
(meet the members)


Chairperson: Alan  Campbell - alan.acsresearch.campbell@ gmail.com
Public Relations
(meet the members)
Chairperson: Bill Davidson - wdavidson10@cogeco.ca                 
Pension and
Retirement Concerns
Chairperson: Rosanne Orcutt - rosieo@cogeco.ca
Service to Others
(meet the members)
Chairperson: